Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Monroe OBGYN

OB/GYNs located in Monroe, MI

73 total reviews

Monroe OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Monroe OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DIANE Y.
Submitted 05/03/19
Doctor and all staff I came in contact with were professional and polite. Doctor made me feel very comfortable during my appointment. This was my first appointment and I recommend her to anyone looking for a thorough OBGYN.
Ashley C.
Submitted 05/03/19
Dr. Ahadi is one of the best female health doctors I've ever had. She is very professional, but has such great people skills. Listens to my concerns and always takes them in account when giving her feedback. I'm lucky to have her through my pregnancy and beyond. Her staff is also great, always smiling and upbeat!
Denise L.
Submitted 05/02/19
Very pleasant visit, no waiting. The office is very nice and clean and every employee was friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Dr Ahadi and her staff.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Ahadi is caring and intelligent. I appreciate her advice and knowledge.
Angela R.
Submitted 05/01/19
Friendly helpful staff. Great office
Shaundra D.
Submitted 04/18/19
Pleasant and timely as always
Melissa K.
Submitted 03/24/19
Cathy is amazing! I feel very comfortable talking to her and she’s very knowledgeable and definitely makes me feel at ease.
Shara W.
Submitted 03/22/19
It was a good experience going there i would recommend everyone there
Emily T.
Submitted 03/22/19
As soon as you walk in you notice the friendly staff and a comfortable environment. Dr. Ahadi is so kind and has a calming presence. She is very thorough but also quick which gets you on to the rest of your day!
Kris G.
Submitted 03/14/19
For 28 years have always received the finest care.
Paula G.
Submitted 03/14/19
Visit was great, dr Ahadi really cares about her patients
Penny B.
Submitted 03/11/19
I’ve been seeing Dr Ahadi for approximately 35 years. I’ve always received nothing but amazing care and consideration!
Shelia W.
Submitted 03/09/19
Staff was professional.
Nancy E.
Submitted 03/06/19
Friendly, courteous and efficient.
Misty B.
Submitted 03/03/19
She is fantastic, up-beat, and attentive. Her office staff are amazing. Can't say enough.
Kristy M.
Submitted 02/28/19
Doctor was patient and kind. Very knowledgable and actually listened. Sadly not many doctors do that.
Sonja T.
Submitted 02/28/19
Excellent!
Candice H.
Submitted 02/27/19
Very friendly doctor and staff. I felt very taken care of.
Angela V.
Submitted 02/23/19
Dr Ahadi sincerely helps her patients understand their medical care. She is the best ob/gyn
Wendy K.
Submitted 02/13/19
Thorough and efficient.