Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Monroe OBGYN

OB/GYNs located in Monroe, MI

48 total reviews

Monroe OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Monroe OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane F.
Submitted 02/05/19
Office staff and Dr Ahadi/Pakideh are the best if you have an issue they will make sure you get an Appointment best care providers Ever
Merissa A.
Submitted 01/31/19
Always get the care and answers I need.
Linda W.
Submitted 01/28/19
Always pleasant to talk with Dr. Ahadi. She and the assistants answered all my questions. I leave feeling good about my health care.
A H.
Submitted 01/27/19
Very personable staff.
Amanda B.
Submitted 01/26/19
Was seen quickly and the Dr. was able to address all of my concerns.
Loraine E.
Submitted 01/24/19
I have gone to Dr. Ahadi for a long time. I trust her completely & follow her advise. She is the best.
Linze S.
Submitted 01/24/19
Cathy is amazing!
Sarah N.
Submitted 01/24/19
I'm pretty nervous that I have this sist and we're doing nothing. It just scares me now that I've learned our family history isn't good. I'd rather take care of it now instead when it becomes a problem.