Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Monroe OBGYN

OB/GYNs located in Monroe, MI

36 total reviews

Monroe OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Monroe OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Candice H.
Submitted 02/27/19
Very friendly doctor and staff. I felt very taken care of.
Angela V.
Submitted 02/23/19
Dr Ahadi sincerely helps her patients understand their medical care. She is the best ob/gyn
Wendy K.
Submitted 02/13/19
Thorough and efficient.
Katelyn T.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Ahadi and all of the nurses and staff do a great job! Thank you!
Martina H.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Ahadi has been my doctor for over 36 years. She and her staff are always so sweet and professional. I joke with her that she can never retire! I feel very blessed to have her as my ob/gyn.
Melina W.
Submitted 02/11/19
I have give to Dr. Ahadi for years. The staff are always great and Dr. Ahadi is a great physician.
Polly E.
Submitted 02/07/19
Always kind and thorough. Never rushed.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr. Ahadi is always very professional and caring. She listens to me and answers any questions I have. I never feel rushed through an appointment with her.
Diane F.
Submitted 02/05/19
Office staff and Dr Ahadi/Pakideh are the best if you have an issue they will make sure you get an Appointment best care providers Ever
Merissa A.
Submitted 01/31/19
Always get the care and answers I need.
Linda W.
Submitted 01/28/19
Always pleasant to talk with Dr. Ahadi. She and the assistants answered all my questions. I leave feeling good about my health care.
A H.
Submitted 01/27/19
Very personable staff.
Amanda B.
Submitted 01/26/19
Was seen quickly and the Dr. was able to address all of my concerns.
Loraine E.
Submitted 01/24/19
I have gone to Dr. Ahadi for a long time. I trust her completely & follow her advise. She is the best.
Linze S.
Submitted 01/24/19
Cathy is amazing!
Sarah N.
Submitted 01/24/19
I'm pretty nervous that I have this sist and we're doing nothing. It just scares me now that I've learned our family history isn't good. I'd rather take care of it now instead when it becomes a problem.