Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Monroe OBGYN

OB/GYNs located in Monroe, MI

48 total reviews

Monroe OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Monroe OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy Y.
Submitted 07/19/19
I like the care and the consideration I receive.
Diane R.
Submitted 07/04/19
Speedy and professional. I had a short wait in both the waiting and exam rooms. All staff was nice and curtious
Polly E.
Submitted 06/19/19
Timely and professional
Tramayne F.
Submitted 06/19/19
Great doctors and staff. Always friendly and helpful!
Margaret H.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Ahadi is a wonderful doctor who cares about her patients. She takes the time to listen to her patients concerns. I would recommend her to all my friends and family. Thank you Dr. Ahadi
Janet R.
Submitted 06/18/19
She was very nice. I felt comfortable with my exam.
Tammy G.
Submitted 06/18/19
Very nice staff.
Martina H.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Ahadi has been my doctor for over 35 years. She is very diligent in her care for her patients and just as caring as she is knowledgeable and professional. I tell her she can never retire! God bless you, Doctor!
Jennifer L.
Submitted 06/13/19
The staff is extremely friendly and make you feel comfortable!
Kimberly B.
Submitted 06/09/19
I think she is a great doctor , she never makes a decision for you , she always says you have options and gives you the options and says you have to make a decision . for the past 13 years I have trusted my care with her and will continue to do so as long as she is practicing .
Kathy S.
Submitted 06/04/19
Friendly staff, doctor was warm and professional
Kristie A.
Submitted 05/29/19
I Always feel important and well cared for by the entire staff . It doesn’t get any better than this . Thank you
Marianne D.
Submitted 05/26/19
Dr Ahadi Always wonderful
Robin W.
Submitted 05/20/19
The office staff is so friendly and nice! Always greeted with a smile and little to no wait. The Doctor and nurses are fantastic. I feel comfortable talking about sensitive topics. I have been going to this office for over 10yrs and would recommend family and friends without hesitation.
Melissa T.
Submitted 05/07/19
Cathy is the most patient provider I have come across . She always addressed my concerns with understanding and explains things thoroughly for me. I appreciate her so much.
DIANE Y.
Submitted 05/03/19
Doctor and all staff I came in contact with were professional and polite. Doctor made me feel very comfortable during my appointment. This was my first appointment and I recommend her to anyone looking for a thorough OBGYN.
Ashley C.
Submitted 05/03/19
Dr. Ahadi is one of the best female health doctors I've ever had. She is very professional, but has such great people skills. Listens to my concerns and always takes them in account when giving her feedback. I'm lucky to have her through my pregnancy and beyond. Her staff is also great, always smiling and upbeat!
Denise L.
Submitted 05/02/19
Very pleasant visit, no waiting. The office is very nice and clean and every employee was friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Dr Ahadi and her staff.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Ahadi is caring and intelligent. I appreciate her advice and knowledge.
Angela R.
Submitted 05/01/19
Friendly helpful staff. Great office