Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Monroe OBGYN

OB/GYNs located in Monroe, MI

26 total reviews

Monroe OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Monroe OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shara W.
Submitted 03/22/19
It was a good experience going there i would recommend everyone there
Emily T.
Submitted 03/22/19
As soon as you walk in you notice the friendly staff and a comfortable environment. Dr. Ahadi is so kind and has a calming presence. She is very thorough but also quick which gets you on to the rest of your day!
Kris G.
Submitted 03/14/19
For 28 years have always received the finest care.
Paula G.
Submitted 03/14/19
Visit was great, dr Ahadi really cares about her patients
Penny B.
Submitted 03/11/19
I’ve been seeing Dr Ahadi for approximately 35 years. I’ve always received nothing but amazing care and consideration!
Shelia W.
Submitted 03/09/19
Staff was professional.
Nancy E.
Submitted 03/06/19
Friendly, courteous and efficient.
Misty B.
Submitted 03/03/19
She is fantastic, up-beat, and attentive. Her office staff are amazing. Can't say enough.
Kristy M.
Submitted 02/28/19
Doctor was patient and kind. Very knowledgable and actually listened. Sadly not many doctors do that.
Sonja T.
Submitted 02/28/19
Excellent!
Candice H.
Submitted 02/27/19
Very friendly doctor and staff. I felt very taken care of.
Angela V.
Submitted 02/23/19
Dr Ahadi sincerely helps her patients understand their medical care. She is the best ob/gyn
Wendy K.
Submitted 02/13/19
Thorough and efficient.
Katelyn T.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Ahadi and all of the nurses and staff do a great job! Thank you!
Martina H.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Ahadi has been my doctor for over 36 years. She and her staff are always so sweet and professional. I joke with her that she can never retire! I feel very blessed to have her as my ob/gyn.
Melina W.
Submitted 02/11/19
I have give to Dr. Ahadi for years. The staff are always great and Dr. Ahadi is a great physician.
Polly E.
Submitted 02/07/19
Always kind and thorough. Never rushed.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr. Ahadi is always very professional and caring. She listens to me and answers any questions I have. I never feel rushed through an appointment with her.
Diane F.
Submitted 02/05/19
Office staff and Dr Ahadi/Pakideh are the best if you have an issue they will make sure you get an Appointment best care providers Ever
Merissa A.
Submitted 01/31/19
Always get the care and answers I need.