Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Monroe OBGYN

OB/GYNs located in Monroe, MI

55 total reviews

Monroe OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Monroe OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine B.
Submitted 09/10/19
on time and pleasant doctor
Clara B.
Submitted 08/31/19
Everyone in the office is very pleasant.
Keisha C.
Submitted 08/15/19
Love coming here, everyone always makes me feel super comfortable and are extremely helpful and kind.
Marie R.
Submitted 08/14/19
Very efficient and nice.
Ann L.
Submitted 07/31/19
A short wait to see Dr. Ahadi who is always is pleasant, caring and takes the time to listen. The updated new office is efficient and the office girls were friendly!
Summer J.
Submitted 07/30/19
Ive had both dr ahadi and her son, they did both my c sections 2015 & 2017, ahadi also did my iud a couple weeks ago. They both are amazing doctors, very trust worthy doctors. I recommend them to everyone who's in need of a obgyn doctor !
Jennifer R.
Submitted 07/27/19
Love Monroe ObGyn!!! I been coming here for over 15 years. I would not trust my health to anyone else!
Kathy Y.
Submitted 07/19/19
I like the care and the consideration I receive.
Diane R.
Submitted 07/04/19
Speedy and professional. I had a short wait in both the waiting and exam rooms. All staff was nice and curtious
Polly E.
Submitted 06/19/19
Timely and professional
Tramayne F.
Submitted 06/19/19
Great doctors and staff. Always friendly and helpful!
Margaret H.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Ahadi is a wonderful doctor who cares about her patients. She takes the time to listen to her patients concerns. I would recommend her to all my friends and family. Thank you Dr. Ahadi
Janet R.
Submitted 06/18/19
She was very nice. I felt comfortable with my exam.
Tammy G.
Submitted 06/18/19
Very nice staff.
Martina H.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Ahadi has been my doctor for over 35 years. She is very diligent in her care for her patients and just as caring as she is knowledgeable and professional. I tell her she can never retire! God bless you, Doctor!
Jennifer L.
Submitted 06/13/19
The staff is extremely friendly and make you feel comfortable!
Kimberly B.
Submitted 06/09/19
I think she is a great doctor , she never makes a decision for you , she always says you have options and gives you the options and says you have to make a decision . for the past 13 years I have trusted my care with her and will continue to do so as long as she is practicing .
Kathy S.
Submitted 06/04/19
Friendly staff, doctor was warm and professional
Kristie A.
Submitted 05/29/19
I Always feel important and well cared for by the entire staff . It doesn’t get any better than this . Thank you
Marianne D.
Submitted 05/26/19
Dr Ahadi Always wonderful