Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Monroe OBGYN

OB/GYNs located in Monroe, MI

73 total reviews

Monroe OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Monroe OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen S.
Submitted 11/11/19
Have been with Dr. Shari for more than 20 years, trust her with my life.
Evlynne M.
Submitted 10/27/19
The staff there are so helpful and the Nurse helped me learn about a new medication I also seen Dr AHADI and did not have a appointment to see her she just wanted to make sure that I was ok
Karen J.
Submitted 10/27/19
Very satisfied
Roselie M.
Submitted 10/26/19
Dr Ahadi and her staff are very compassionate and strive to make sure you are comfortable
Cindy H.
Submitted 10/12/19
Never wait very long. Dr Ahadi is so wonderful. Kind and takes her time with you!
Beverly M.
Submitted 10/11/19
It was great, no waiting very long, blood pressure taken and appointment madefor March 2020.
BETTY JANE L.
Submitted 10/08/19
Great patient care as usual from this office
Yong D.
Submitted 10/03/19
Everything was taken care of in a timely manner
Janet K.
Submitted 10/02/19
Very pleasant visit, timely and informative. Care given is excellent.
Patricia P.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr Cathy is very personable and so kind !! She is very easy to talk to. she is very knowledgeable too !! I absolutely love her !!
Trina F.
Submitted 09/25/19
Very professional and patient staff and Doctor
Lucy D.
Submitted 09/25/19
I have always had a positive experience whenever I have had an appointment with Dr. Ahadi. She has been my Doctor for over 19 years. She is very professional, very thorough, and very caring as my Doctor. A wonderful Doctor!
Denise A.
Submitted 09/25/19
Love love her. She’s the sweetest most caring Dr. she takes her time. And makes sure everything is perfect. Pam is amazing too. Gives you details of what’s going on.. Office staff is amazing also. Always makes you feel comfortable.
Alexandria N.
Submitted 09/24/19
Very clean and nice people
Michelle R.
Submitted 09/24/19
Always very professional
Kathleen W.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr. Ahadi is very professional and she truly cares for her patients!
Angela P.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr Ahadi always takes the time to listen.
Diane F.
Submitted 09/17/19
Been coming to this office for 20 yrs great staff AWESOME Dr’s and Nurses highly recommend
Christine B.
Submitted 09/10/19
on time and pleasant doctor
Clara B.
Submitted 08/31/19
Everyone in the office is very pleasant.