Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Monroe OBGYN

OB/GYNs located in Monroe, MI

87 total reviews

Monroe OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Monroe OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexandria M.
Submitted 03/16/20
an amazing experience, I am so glad i switched over to Monroe OBGYN. They made me feel safe and secure in one of the most important times of my life. My first pregnancy has been amazing so far because of Kathy!
Donna E.
Submitted 03/15/20
I love Dr. Ahadi, and everyone that works for her. It is always a pleasant visit
Marla S.
Submitted 03/12/20
They was very polite. They got me in fast. And they told me about some health issues no other doctor mentioned before. So it helped me understand what was going on with my body and why I was in so much pain. I would recommended Dr. Ahadi
April E.
Submitted 02/29/20
Dr. Ahadi is very patient and caring of all your needs.
Gail W.
Submitted 02/28/20
Excellent Dr. Ahadi always takes time to listen.
Taylor K.
Submitted 02/24/20
Dr. Ahadi and her nurse were so kind through my first visit.
Jennifer D.
Submitted 02/23/20
Always a great experience with Cathy and the entire staff. They are always friendly
Jennifer L.
Submitted 02/20/20
Wonderful experience! The doctors and staff treat their patients with so much respect.
Brittany P.
Submitted 02/19/20
From the office being SO clean, to the girls at the front desk, to Kathy being absolutely amazing. I would absolutely recommend Monroe OBGYN to everyone, everyone in the office is SO friendly and so welcoming. Lab was amazing as well and ultrasound. I’m SO glad I picked this office to go to, I live 30 minutes away and I will still make the drive when I need too!
Tara B.
Submitted 02/19/20
Love Dr. Ahadi. This is my first year going to her, and I am glad I switched. I was drawn to her through the births of my niece and nephew and my second child. She has a gentle spirit and is very caring and thorough. The office is gorgeous as well. Very inviting and clean.
Anna-Marie H.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Ahadi is a very good physician. She is upfront and personable. I like her very much, she listens to me and she talks with me not at me. I would recommend her to anyone.
Marianne D.
Submitted 02/13/20
As always love Dr Ahadi. Great physician true compassion. Very knowledgeable
Tina S.
Submitted 02/13/20
Love Dr. Ahadi! She has been my doctor since 1978.
Sherry C.
Submitted 02/13/20
She has been my doctor for almost 40 years! That says it all.
Kathleen S.
Submitted 11/11/19
Have been with Dr. Shari for more than 20 years, trust her with my life.
Evlynne M.
Submitted 10/27/19
The staff there are so helpful and the Nurse helped me learn about a new medication I also seen Dr AHADI and did not have a appointment to see her she just wanted to make sure that I was ok
Karen J.
Submitted 10/27/19
Very satisfied
Roselie M.
Submitted 10/26/19
Dr Ahadi and her staff are very compassionate and strive to make sure you are comfortable
Cindy H.
Submitted 10/12/19
Never wait very long. Dr Ahadi is so wonderful. Kind and takes her time with you!
Beverly M.
Submitted 10/11/19
It was great, no waiting very long, blood pressure taken and appointment madefor March 2020.